Commercial Client Service Centre

John Gillespie – Director, Commercial Service
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 7384
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 7384
Cell: 1-204-223-3194
Email: john.gillespie@westernfgis.ca

Kim Gluch-Zelych – Manager, Commercial Service
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 7284
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 7284
Cell: 1-204-292-3958
Email: kim.gluchzelych@westernfgis.ca

 

Morgan Mackenzie – Manager, Commercial Service
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 7303
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 7303
Cell: 1-204-801-6999
Email: morgan.mackenzie@westernfgis.ca

Drew Woytko – Manager, Commercial Service
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 7274
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 7274
Cell: 1-204-509-5033
Email: drew.woytko@westernfgis.ca

CLINIC SERVICE

Edward Meek, Commercial Insurance Advisor
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 7602
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 7602
Cell: 1-204-801-3264
Email: edward.meek@westernfgis.ca

Tara Hiebert, Commercial Insurance Advisor 
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 6006
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 6006
Cell: 1-204-960-0837
Email: tara.hiebert@westernfgis.ca

LOCUM SERVICE

Jennifer Martens, Client Care Associate
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 6002
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 6002
Cell: 1-204-312-8084
Email: jennifer.martens@westernfgis.ca

Charmaine Borcelis, Client Care Associate
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 6008
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 6008
Cell: 1-204-898-1061
Email: charmaine.borcelis@westernfgis.ca

 

Charlene Saunders, Client Care Associate
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 6007
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 6007
Cell: 1-204-470-7685
Email: charlene.saunders@westernfgis.ca

Dinora Sanchez Cruz, Client Care Associate
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 6010
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 6010
Cell: 1-204-880-3432
Email: dinora.sanchezcruz@westernfgis.ca